Web Analytics


By  Double Bang Music

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV 24-Bit | MIDI | FL Studio Projects
Download Size: 1.40 GB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop, RnB
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

Banger Bundle Vol.3 from Double Bang Music is a great opportunity to get the best sample packs at a bargain price. 4 Sample Packs included: Trap Hittaz, Gotta Shine, Future Back, Jager Vibes.

Each of these sample packs is fully filled with beat construction kits, audio loops, drum samples, drum kits, MIDI files, and FL Studio projects. Just drag and drop the wanted file into your favorite DAW and you are ready to make a new hit.

If you produce Trap, Hip-Hop, RnB, or any other modern hip-hop-based genre, this bundle pack is a powerful sound source for making hits in the style of Metro Boomin, Boi-1da, Mike WiLL Made-It, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Diplo, and more.

All Sounds and Samples included in this bundle deal are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions without future costs. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

This collection includes 4 best-selling sample packs for only $19.95, so make sure you do not miss out on the incredible offers we have in store for you! Also, see Banger Bundle 2 & Banger Bundle 1.


  • 20 Construction Kits
  • 229 WAVs Files
  • 215 MIDIs Files
  • 165 AIFF (Apple Loops) Files
  • 20 FLP Files
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 1.75 GB of content

1 review for BANGER BUNDLE 3

  1. Joseph (verified owner)


Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!