Web Analytics


By  Double Bang Music

(2 customer reviews)
Format: WAV + MIDI + FL Studio Project Files
Download Size: 239 MB (ZIP)
Genre: Hip-Hop Trap
Product Price


Aftermath sound library from Double Bang Music comes loaded with 5 modern trap construction kits. This kit was inspired by the finest in the industry of 808 Mafia, Pyrex Whippa, Pvlace and etc. Kit was made with MVTIVS.

If you are an FL Studio producer then this pack includes besides the classical WAV & MIDI files, all the 5 FL Studio FLP (Project) Files. You can open each inside your FLS DAW and see exactly how each beat was created and mixed.

All loops and samples inside this sound pack are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.


  • 5 x Construction Kits
  • 61 x WAV Loops
  • 55 x WAV One-Shot Drums
  • 72 x MIDI Files
  • 5 x FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Projects)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

2 reviews for AFTERMATH

  1. Andrew Potterton (verified owner)

    Great sounds and MIDI files, I just wish that it had the key signature details in the files.

  2. Andrew Aultman (verified owner)


Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!