Night Time Sessions Vol 1 Sample PackEqual Sounds has released Night Time Sessions Vol 1, a new sample pack that features 5 construction kits filled with loops and samples, live funk instruments, drum loops, synth loops, pad loops, keyboard loops, guitar loops, basses, percussion and many more ready for you to mix them and create your own original tracks.

Created for EqualSounds by NbH – the producer providing beats and hooks for the underground hiphop and urban artists around Europe. These 5 Construction Kits will give you beats, fills, chords, basses and melodies for your newest Neo Soul, Funk, R&B and HipHop productions.

Night Time Sessions Vol 1 Content:

  • 5 Uncompressed, mixed & mastered Construction Kits
  • 23 Mixed & mastered track mixes (long & short versions)
  • 5 Multi-track MIDI files of most important melodies
  • Up To 22 tracks per Kit & variation mixes
  • Over 730 MB of Loops and Samples


  • 24-Bit Apple Loops/44.1 kHz
  • 24-Bit WAV/44.1 kHz
  • MIDI
  • REX

Price for this sample pack is £22.95 GBP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *