Logic Pro Projects Pack 1
£14.95 – Buy Now

Click Sound presents Logic Pro Projects Pack 1, a great collection of 5 construction templates special designed and build for Logic Pro producers. With styles ranging from Trap to Drum and Bass, Dubstep to Hip-Hop and even Funstep, this pack will surely satisfy and provide you with everything you need to construct your own slamming track in Logic Pro.

The great thing about all of the Clicksound MIDI Construction Templates is that all of the main elements such as drums, basslines and lead synth tracks are set up as MIDI and not bounced down as audio. This means that you can go in to each track and change any part of the structure or sound. Each MIDI track can be edited, rearranged, pitched to any key, slowed-down, sped-up, in fact you can change it in any way you want to – there are no rules and no limitations.

Included templates:

  • Trap Espresso 1
  • Drum & Bass Micro Elements 1
  • Dubstep Micro Elements 2
  • Funkstep Micro Elements 1
  • Urban Micro Elements 1

Features and Specs:

  • Full Logic Pro 9 MIDI Construction Template
  • Audio pack. This pack contains all of the main elements in .Wav format
  • Required DAW: Logic Pro 9+
  • Required Virtual Instrument: Logic Pro’s internal native plug-in EXS24
  • Compatible with Logic Pro X
  • Total Size: 176 MB

Priced at £14.95 Logic Pro Projects Pack 1 is available at Loopmaster.com

More Details and Demos: Logic Pro Projects Pack 1




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!