Web Analytics

Leviathan Sample Pack by Black Octopus Sound

LeviathanBlack Octopus Sound Pack

Black Octopus Sound introduced Leviathan, a colossal collection of over 4GB with over 5000 sounds suitable for all kind of music genres.

From one shot samples, construction kits, loops at various tempos, alien and robotic FX samples section to multisampled and single shot synth sounds and many more sounds, this pack has everything you need to create music.

All loops have been labelled with the correct key and tempo. Loops are provided at 110, 128, and 140 bpm in 24-bit quality format.

Detailed Content of Leviathan sample pack:

  • Total Size: 4.13GB
  • 267 kick samples
  • 285 snares and claps
  • 363 percussion sounds
  • 386 hi hats, cymbals and crashes
  • 58 tom drums
  • 42 atmospheric FX samples
  • 227 rissing and falling FX
  • 76 impacts and bombs FX
  • 136 short FX
  • 121 Glitch FX, Aliens and Robotic
  • 388 drum loops
  • 127 drum fills
  • 334 music loops
  • 664 bass samples
  • 207 chord stabs
  • 81 multi-sampled instruments
  • 292 synth stabs
  • 1 Producer Tip sheet

Leviathan sound pack is available in our Store for $100.

More Details: Leviathan | Leviathan 2

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!