Pop Loops and Samples - Construction KitsProducer Loops brings the LA Pop Sessions Vol 1, a collection of five awesome construction kits featuring Disco and House loops, samples, hooks recorded and produced in the finest recording studios from LA.

If you are looking to make new Pop hits this pack is a great source of inspiration with over 327MB of royalty free loops and samples, MIDI files, Rex2 Loops, Fx sounds and many more.

MIDI files included will give you more flexibility to create your own loops, mix your favourite synths and samplers. You can make tweaks to the riffs so they will fit perfectly into your new mixes.

Also each construction kit include the one sots samples, kicks, snares, claps, hihats and many more sounds that can be used to make drum loops from scratch.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, including the vocal loops.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • Dry/Wet Audio Files
  • Fx Tails
  • MIDI Files
  • One shot Samples
  • Rex2 Loops
  • Full Mixes included
  • 84-124BPM

Also available in Apple Loops & Reason 4+ Refill.

Buy this great sample pack from links bellow for £ 24.95.

Links: LA Pop Sessions Vol 1 | Producer Loops at Loopmasters Store




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!