Web Analytics

Hyperbits FREE Sample Pack Vol. 2 Released

Hyperbits FREE Sample Pack Vol. 2

Hyperbits has released Hyperbits Sample Pack Vol. 2, a new volume loaded with free sounds and samples from Hyperbits official remixes with Beyonce, Tove Lo, Nick Jonas, Syn Cole, Neon Trees, etc.

Back in 2014 Hyperbits has released the first volume which gathered over 25,000 downloads.

So the success of the first volume motivated the developer for this new collection of free one-shot drum samples.

“These are the exact sounds I’ve used to remix artists like Beyonce, Tove Lo, Nick Jonas and Syn Cole.”

What you will get:

  • 7 Construction kits
  • 60 Tuned Tonal Percs
  • 54 Kicks
  • 20 Claps
  • 20 Snares
  • 10 Hi-Hats
  • 10 Rides
  • 10 Shakers
  • 6 Epic Vocal Shots
  • 5 Tambourines
  • 5 Crashes
  • 5 Impacts
  • 5 Risers
  • 5 White Noises
  • 5 Atmospheres

All these samples and sounds are 100% royalty-free to be used in any commercial or personal productions, as you want. You can use these samples in Experimental & Chill, Trap, Future House, Progressive House & Trance, Deep House, or Future Bass.

In order to get this free sample pack, check the link below and download the Hyperbits FREE Sample Pack Vol. 2 after you enter your e-mail address in the special form from the official website. Enjoy!

Update 2020: This product is not available anymore!Hyperbits Sample Pack Vol. 2



Rebel Nation Audio - 2K20 Bundle
Original price was: $250.00.Current price is: $12.50.
Shobeats Island Sample Pack MIDI Wav Loops
Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $7.50.
Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $7.50.
Original price was: $26.99.Current price is: $13.50.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!