Future House Nation and Future Acapellas With Rachel

Function Loops

Function Loops has released two new royalty free sample packs on their web-store: Future House Nation and Future Acapellas With Rachel.

What includes this libraries? Well first …

Future House SamplesFuture House Nation (19.90$)

Includes over 3.3GB of Future House material. More exactly, this sample pack features 7 Future House construction kits with all stems, MIDI files and one shots included. Total size of this pack is 3.38GB and is available in Wav 24-Bit and MIDI Formats for maximum flexibility. All material is 100% royalty free!

Future House AcapellasFuture Acapellas With Rachel ($24.90)

This sample pack features 5 construction kits with instruments and acapellas. You will get all the bass lines, drums, strings, pads, organs, synths, pianos, chords and all one shots and MIDI files, ready to be mixed into your projects. Acapellas come separated into Lead Acapellas, Backing Acapellas, Talk and Whispers (where applicable). Every Acapella has dry & wet versions for maximum flexibility.

With a total size of 2.65GB of content, this sample pack is also royalty free to be used in any commercial or non-commercial productions. All Wav files are in 24-Bit format for best quality.

For more details but also to listen the audio demos for this two sample packs please check the official pages!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *