House Sample Pack

Loopmasters has released Full Intention – House Republic, a new collection of House samples, beats, basses and melodies produced exclusively by Full Intention.

Full Intention (Michael Gray and Jon Pearn) have been a pioneering force on the global dance music scene for the last 15 years. They released over the time some hits such as “I Love America”, “I’ll Be Waiting (with Shena), “Spanish Hustle”, “Everybody Loves The Sunshine” and Sex-o-sonique “I Thought It Was You”.

House Republic by Full Intention features 671Mb of high quality loops and one shot sounds. You will get: 49 Bass Loops, 27 Full Drum Loops, 25 Top Loops, 20 Percussion Loops, 11 Hat Loops, 8 Horn Loops, 36 String Loops, 20 Synth Loops, 9 Vocal Loops, 18 Bass Stabs, 28 SFX, 182 Drum Shots, 23 Horn Hits, 15 Keys Sounds, 20 String Stabs, 10 MIDI files, 24 Native Instruments Massive Presets, 205 Rex2 Files and 125 Soft ampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Exs24, Nnxt and Sfz formats.

Not to forget that all this samples and loops are 100% royalty free to be used in any commercial or non-commercial music productions.

The full sample pack is priced at £29,95 / $46,23 and is available for direct download at

The collection is also available in Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live pack to be purchased separately.

More Details/Audio Demos: Full Intention – House Republic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!