Dubstep Onslaught
£29,95 – BUY NOW

Loopmasters has released Dubstep Onslaught, a new collection of Dubstep royalty free loops and sounds produced by some of the best Dubstep producers in the game.

Worthy of a special note are the layered bass loops with Mid and Sub ranges as separate files for maximum flexibility and ready mixed versions for instant inspiration. The drum section follows a similar path with Kick/Snare and Percussion loops as separate loops and fully mixed versions also available.

By buying this sample pack, expect to find 810Mb of 24Bit 44.1Khz Loops and Sounds including 26 Full Mixed Bass Loops, 26 Mid Basses, 26 Sub Basses, 38 Drum Loops, 39 Kick Loops, 39 Percussion Loops, 20 Synth Loops, 55 Drum Hits, 21 Bass Stabs, 5 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments, 20 Synth Hits, 5 Multi Sampled Synth Instruments, 214 Rex2 Files and 65 Soft Sampler Patches.

Dubstep Onslaught sample pack is available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live Pack and Reason Refill to purchase separately.

The full pack is priced at £29,95 / €38,32 and is available at Loopmasters Store.

More Details/Audio Demos: Dubstep Onslaught | Loopmasters

Second volume is OUT! Check Dubstep Onslaught Vol 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!