Trapped Vol 1 FatLoud KitsFatLoud proudly brings the Trapped Vol 1, a powerful collection featuring over 3GB of Trap drums, Trap Snares, One Shots sounds, basses, keys, synths, FXs and many more cool Trap sounds.

Drums are divided into 4 categories: Kits (mixed and individual drum loops with short kicks + bonus loops), Tuned Kits (mixed and individual drum loops with longer, sustaining kicks + bonus loops), Snare Rolls (MIDI patterns are also provided) and Samples (one shot samples from “Kits” and “Tuned Kits”).

Sub Bass loops are delivered in 3 categories: Tape, Analog and Amp. Also this pack includes multisampled 808-like sub bass (range from C1 to C5 – also processed thru the Akai tape machine analog circuits with by-passed tape section) with 6 simple presets for Kontakt 5 – full version required.

Trapped Vol 1 Content and Specs:

  • completely royalty free material to use within your commercial compositions
  • 727 audio loops delivered in 8 main categories: 808 Sub Bass, Bass, Drums, FX, Keys, Lead, Misc, Synth
  • 164 drum samples
  • 20 MIDI loops
  • multisampled Sub Bass (from C1 to C5) with 6 Kontakt 5 patches (full version required)
  • key and tempo labeled
  • 2 formats: 24 bit WAV (Acidized), 24 bit Apple Loops (AIFF) (Available Separately)
  • 100% compatibility with all modern software and hardware samplers

…it’s a whole toolkit for producing Trap music and our biggest sample library ever!

Trapped Vol 1 is priced at £ 59.95. To listen and download the demos and for more details please check the links bellow.

Also available in 24 Bit Apple Loops format to purchase separately!

Buy/Download Links: Fatloud

0 thoughts on “Trapped Vol 1 – Over 3GB of Trap Samples by FatLoud

  1. Ryan Gruss says:

    All the features of Trapped
    Vol 1 are just awesome, especially over 727 audio loops in 8 categories
    including Bass and Drums. It no doubt is a complete toolkit to help you produce
    trap music, that too without having to compromise creativity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *