Synth Drums Kits Library by Wave Alchemy
Synth Drums Kits Library by Wave Alchemy

Wave Alchemy has released Synth Drums, a new library of drums loops and samples with over 5900 cutting edge, totally unique drum samples and percussive hits, each carefully crafted by hand, on a sound-by-sound basis.

Synths used in the creation of Synth Drums:

  • Roland Jupiter 8
  • Roland System-100 (101, 102, 104)
  • Sequential Circuits Prophet 5 Rev 2
  • Sequential Circuits Pro One
  • Korg MS-20
  • ARP Odyssey MK1
  • Moog Minimoog Model D
  • Oberheim OB8
  • Roland Juno 106
  • Roland SH-09

We’ve designed this library to be as flexible as possible: as well as the extensive processed section, the unprocessed source samples are also included as they were originally recorded – straight-from-the-synth. A third section includes selected samples bounced through special processes to add character, tone, warmth and punch, using Vinyl and Reel-to-Reel 1/4 inch Tape with multiple saturation levels.

100% royalty-free drum hits.

Price: £ 54.95 GBP

More Details: Synth Drums at Loopmasters Store





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *