Delectable Records Samples PacksDelectable Records has released 4 On The Floor Drums Vol 2, a new collection of drum loops and samples special created for dance productions.The entire contents are completely adaptable from House to Electro House, Techno to Fidget and just about everything between.

Expect to find a wide range of precise rhythmic sounds, a total of 395 unique 24 Bit Samples (Wav or Aiff), containing 240 Drum Progressions and Drumset Loops, with all parts you need to build your killer groove.

30 extra Drum Tops, 26 Full mastered Drums Loops, 39 additional groovy Hi-Hats tops and a rich selection of 60 mighty and exclusive Kicks and Snare shots lovingly EQ’ed and treated, ready to punch through any mix and add immediate weight and groove.

Genres: Drums, Electro House, House and Tech House

Formats: Apple Loops, GarageBand and Wav

Price: £ 19.95 GBP

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!