Web Analytics

Digital Revolution – Drum Sample Pack by Wave Alchemy

Drum Revolution Sample Pack
£39.95 – BUY NOW

Wave Alchemy have announced the release of Digital Revolution, a collection of 4300+ drum samples custom built from 12 iconic drum machines, available for Ableton Live 9+ and NI Maschine 2.0+.

Digital Revolution places the most sought-after digital drum sounds from the 1980’s at your fingertips!

Wave Alchemy captured in this pack the sound of 9 digital and 3 analogue drum machines released between 1980 and 1989. Digital Revolution pack includes all sample variations and parameters of the original machines such as tune/pitch, decay and much more.

You will be able to play this samples in three ways:

  • Original Mode – Plays the sample back with the identical sound character of the original drum machine
  • Hi-Fi Mode – Plays the sample back processed through a unique high end outboard mastering chain
  • Lo-Fi Mode – Resamples the sound in real-time through an iconic ‘grey’ 12-bit sampler at 3 different pitches

1. Ableton Live Pack (compatible with version 9 and above)

  • 4330 drum samples arranged and mapped across
  • 12 custom built, feature rich drum racks (1 drum rack for each drum machine sampled) 25 ‘Drum Modules’ which can be loaded separately into Drum Racks to create your own kits – mix and match drum types to build your own dream drum machine
  • Each kit includes 7 pre-assigned macros for quick, intuitive editing of each drum sample within each kit

2. NI Maschine Pack (compatible with version 2.0 and above)

  • 4330 drum samples
  • 60 Drum Kits in total (12 Drum Machine Kits, each with 5 character variations; HI FI, Raw, Lo Fi-, Lo Fi, Lo Fi+)
  • Carefully tagged kits for quick and easy loading from the Maschine Controller
  • Easily edit sampler voice settings including pitch/tune, filters, envelopes, LFO’s and FX per sound via the Maschine controller

Priced at £39.95, this sample pack is available at Loopmasters Store.

More Details: Digital Revolution | Wave Alchemy



Big Citi Loops - Mustard Sauce 5 Kits
Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $7.50.
YNK Audio - Trap Army
Original price was: $10.00.Current price is: $5.00.
Skifonix Sounds - Majestic Soul Sessions - Logic Pro X Templates
Original price was: $29.95.Current price is: $14.98.
Kryptic Samples Dark East Hip Hop Vol.2
Original price was: $19.95.Current price is: $9.98.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!