2000+ Customer Reviews

100% true reviews based on our customers’ opinions at Customer Reviews (Customer Reviews Ltd © 2017-2023). ProducerSpot.com voluntarily participates in the program for independent verification of customer reviews.

Customer Reviews
christian Baumgärtler
christian Baumgärtler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfekt 👍👍👍

2 weeks ago
Nicholas
Nicholas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice cool simple synth that's very affective + effective.

2 weeks ago
Nicholas Santovi
Nicholas Santovi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice simple synth + very effective.

2 weeks ago
Donell P.
Donell P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent

3 weeks ago
Nicholas S.
Nicholas S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I think more loop + sample paks need to have a nice handful of midi files in it + these guys or girls have the rite idea.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

good

4 weeks ago
Kevin M.
Kevin M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

DOPE

1 month ago
Rafael
Rafael
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I liked it!

1 month ago
Sal
Sal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the Sounds

1 month ago
Des L.
Des L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Instant inspiration. A good purchase for sure.

1 month ago
Des L.
Des L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have the others in this series. At this price it’s a no-brainer!

1 month ago
Nicholas
Nicholas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Puts that little tunnel twist in it.

2 months ago
Nicholas
Nicholas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very user friendly. I love this thing.

2 months ago
Jose Sanchez
Jose Sanchez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

amazing plugin

2 months ago
t s.
t s.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very good.
great sounds.
a ton of possibilities in this piano presets.

2 months ago
t s.
t s.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Creative and fun!
A very creative plugin, that has a wide variety of applications!
So perfect ! Thanks for the discount !

2 months ago
kevin-griffin-2
kevin-griffin-2
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing selection of valuable and worthy sounds for the soul and creative heart.

2 months ago
kevin-griffin-2
kevin-griffin-2
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Terrific instrument that is suitable for any genre of music.

2 months ago
Godfrey A.
Godfrey A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great samples very you usable

2 months ago
Godfrey A.
Godfrey A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great samples very you usable.

2 months ago
Marcel D.
Marcel D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time I bought on this site.
Good quality loops and not expensive

2 months ago
PAPA DRE BEATZ
PAPA DRE BEATZ
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

AWESOME BUDDY!!!!!

2 months ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great pack for house and pop tracks.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I think it’s a great yet simple vst with a plethora of different piano sounds.

2 months ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great pack of sounds and loops.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A big deal!

2 months ago
Dakota
Dakota
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very yeezyful

2 months ago
Dakota
Dakota
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sounds good

2 months ago
Dakota
Dakota
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this plugin

2 months ago
Blake L.
Blake L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Pretty fun! It’s pretty easy to use. It has its only little set of effects. Comes with bell sounds you can merge to create new and unique sounds. Each individual sound can be panned or have its gain changed. Comes with a decent amount of presets that aren’t spectacular on their own but are easily tweaked in a few minutes to create something more desirable.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Really cool interface and nice sounds. Very flexible.

3 months ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic sounds and a strong variety of tempos.

3 months ago
kerley silva
kerley silva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Maravilhoso para minha produções. Esse desconto caiu muito bem. Estou esperando ansioso por novas promoções.

Translation: Wonderful for my productions. That discount went down really well. I'm looking forward to new promotions.

3 months ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great pack for fresh Trap sounds.

3 months ago
ANDREW WILLIAMS
ANDREW WILLIAMS
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

I haven't received an activation code!

3 months ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Cool pack with tasty WAV and MIDI files. Sure to create bangers with these sounds!

3 months ago