Customer Reviews

100% true reviews based on our customers’ opinion at Customer Reviews (Customer Reviews Ltd © 2017-2022). ProducerSpot.com voluntarily participates in the program for independent verification of customer reviews.

Customer Reviews
David O.
David O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing expansion.. too sounds and many to choose from

6 days ago
David Nelson
David Nelson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

what a great easy to use product

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good selection of cinematic sounds

1 week ago
David O.
David O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome,if your looking for different pianos and a different sound this is a must.. there’s 100 piano vst plug ins but nothing like this .. for the price it’s a steal

2 weeks ago
juan pedro verdecia
juan pedro verdecia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This urban heat it is an amazing vst
The sound quality is great, inspiringe to make great beats, I mean for this price
You couldn't get it better... Thank you guys great job keep going 🇨🇺🇺🇲🔊👏🏾

2 weeks ago
Antonello G.
Antonello G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Interessantes Stück.

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's amazing

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's Amazing

2 weeks ago
Sakurai Toshiyuji
Sakurai Toshiyuji
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I would like to see more of these types. They are easy to use and sound great. There are several distortion types to choose from. The problem I sometimes have is that the same manufacturer can simulate different types of saturation in the same plug-in, but they look different and have the same type of saturation. The problem is that the same manufacturer can simulate different types of saturation in the same plug-in, but make them appear different. Even if you change the quality and sound quality of the tape, tube, etc. in one mode, the system and distortion are the same, even if it is a different saturation in a different plugin. It means that the system and distortion are the same even if the mode changes the quality and sound of tape, tube, etc. For example, softube saturation softube harmonics Even though the plug-ins and directions are different, the underlying processing is the same, so the sound image will be similar. This is a big disadvantage. It is natural that the sound changes by modeling, and it is natural that it changes, but because the processing methods are similar, the sound image is similar. I know I am asking a lot. I know I'm asking too much, but I think it's a good idea to have waves Non Liner... in one plugin.

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a great deal

3 weeks ago
Kai
Kai
5/5

hey I have a question. does it work on a Mac M1 Monterey (12.4), since I have read there might be a few issues

3 weeks ago
JMATCH
JMATCH
3/5

Does version 12 of M1 Mac support xpand2?

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It was a great value bundle.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great!

3 weeks ago
Michael H.
Michael H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very nice e-piano plugin with lots of presets that are nice to play and a great basis for tweaks.

3 weeks ago
DEAN
DEAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Mini Grand gives a great sound with some customization but for a great price

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good Plugin, great presets!

3 weeks ago
Andrew A.
Andrew A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As a music lover - I wanted a certain keyboard sound for my creativity - this did the trick - OMG - if you cannot find what you need - better look again as this has it all - so excited and happy to have made the purchase. And the price is lower than anyone else that's a big plus - very happy !!!

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great Plugin, good presets and light on CPU!

4 weeks ago
bruno_araujo_pereira
bruno_araujo_pereira
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great Plugin, good presets and light on CPU.

4 weeks ago
Jayson Brutus
Jayson Brutus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice

4 weeks ago
Joseph McKenney
Joseph McKenney
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Dope stuff

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Some good sounds

1 month ago
Kevin
Kevin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great Brass

1 month ago
Charles McHenry
Charles McHenry
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Your love the clear and crisp songs of the different instruments.

1 month ago
Essam Abbas
Essam Abbas
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great sounds

1 month ago
Essam Abbas
Essam Abbas
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good variety of sounds

1 month ago
Charles McHenry
Charles McHenry
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

Can't get the plugin to load up the instruments.Have been able to yes it,it shuts down my laptop when I try to load it.I want my refund.

1 month ago
Jason G.
Jason G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very impressed with the presets. Nice and full sounds.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing Product, do you have others with the same similarities?

1 month ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it

1 month ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great commercial house sounds. Summer vibes already!

1 month ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A very on point loop kit , and I love it!

1 month ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great lo-fi sounds with groovy melodies and drums.

2 months ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great pop loops, perfect for a summer vibe!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Sounds are good but not many one shot samples

2 months ago
Oh C.
Oh C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

That's cool. This is also useful for creating fill-ins and special effects.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

The actual samples are nice but the plugin itself doesn't have enough functionality. Also all the samples are stored within the VST so you can't access them independently of the plugin

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

It's good but not a game changer

2 months ago
mark saunders
mark saunders
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very versatile synth. Sounds absolutely amazing. A must buy.

2 months ago
mark saunders
mark saunders
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Unique take on Hi Hat pattern creation and manipulation.

2 months ago
mark saunders
mark saunders
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Heavy hitting drums.

2 months ago
mark saunders
mark saunders
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Sonically versatile expansion.

2 months ago
alexx mcneil
alexx mcneil
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

paid for reviews what a joke then you go and delete my negative cause y'all scammers don't buy nun from them

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A pretty dope LoFi piano plugin with a lot of presets to choose from and bells and whistles to control the final sound.

2 months ago
TOMO SHIRAISHI
TOMO SHIRAISHI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice GUI!!

2 months ago
Michael DeFalco
Michael DeFalco
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

soooo cool! you really need atleast a 49-key midi-keyboard to get the full effect, but works fine without.. just fyi

2 months ago
Kevin B.
Kevin B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dear Viewer,

This Tapex Piano has unique sound and crystal quality sound for a virtual piano. This is plug-in is a piano that should be a apart of anyone's collection.

Sincerely,
Kevin

2 months ago
Kevin B.
Kevin B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dear Reader,

This plug-in has a lush sound and exquisite tonalities for any kind of genre in music you are willing to compose.

Sincerely,
Kevin

2 months ago
Nicolas Kramsky
Nicolas Kramsky
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

Cant get it tom make a sound! Every time I tried to use it it says preset not available despite me downloading all presets

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I really like this. Great sounds and simple interface

2 months ago
kevin-griffin-2
kevin-griffin-2
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dear Reader

I give this sample collection five stars as the sound is crystal clear and quality is superb

2 months ago
kevin-griffin-2
kevin-griffin-2
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dear Reader

I give sample collection five stars as the sound is crystal clear and quality is superb.

Sincerely,
Kevin

2 months ago
jjashaw124
jjashaw124
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Doesn't include key or scale

2 months ago
Jakw
Jakw
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love this VST, amazing pads and pretty much any sounds you need to make a complete track and not to mention, for the price you CAN'T go wrong!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent vst for a steal of a discount.

2 months ago
Thomas
Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

🙂

2 months ago
Clifford Johnson
Clifford Johnson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dope samples

3 months ago
Clifford Johnson
Clifford Johnson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome vocal samples

3 months ago
Liam Terrien
Liam Terrien
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I'm not sure where the code for Xpand 2 is. I've checked my email and looked everywhere. Please help!

3 months ago
Robert
Robert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hybrid 3 sounds great. It helps to inspire creativity for my tracks.

3 months ago
both7979
both7979
5/5

Good

3 months ago
mike coward
mike coward
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

I have just bought a MacBook Pro. MAC OS Monterey version 12.0 and its saying this is not compatible with my software is there any way of it working?

3 months ago
John S.
John S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Seems to have an issue in size of GUI using Windows 11 and 4 k monitors. It is very small so not useable right now.

3 months ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great old school hip hop pack.

3 months ago
Jakub Dudziński
Jakub Dudziński
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Niesamowity zakup!! dobra jakość, niezłe MIDI.
Amazing Purchase !! good quality, nice MIDI.

3 months ago