Customer Reviews

100% true reviews based on our customers’ opinion at Customer Reviews (Customer Reviews Ltd © 2017-2021). ProducerSpot.com voluntarily participates in the program for independent verification of customer reviews.

Customer Reviews
Michael D.
Michael D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Progressions are really good. Some are very basic and/or sound a little TOO familiar, but with a key change & some editing you can easily make it your own.

8 hours ago
emmanuel
emmanuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

good product

12 hours ago
Michael D.
Michael D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The sounds are crazy! I don’t even make dubstep, but there’s plenty of sounds to use and chop for any genre!

1 day ago
Michael D.
Michael D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice assortment of kits! More than plenty to work with!

1 day ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Great sounds but I can’t find MIDI files anywhere in the pack, as it is advertised.

2 days ago
Charlie
Charlie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great! I’m a big fan of the vst option for adding 808s and this is perfect.

2 days ago
Charlie
Charlie
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It’s fun. A bit slow on my computer but I’m liking the sounds that are available.

2 days ago
Michael D.
Michael D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Another great collection of chords to spark an idea.

3 days ago
Michael D.
Michael D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Nice collection of chords to spark an idea.

3 days ago
Michael D.
Michael D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Very cool. A little laggy on my Mac though. I have an i9 with 32gb ram. Weird. But the sounds are suuuper vibey!

3 days ago
D R.
D R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome lo-fi sample pack, i'll use it in a lot of ways

4 days ago
D R.
D R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Nice pack to add a jazz thing to your productions

4 days ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

🔥🔥🔥

6 days ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m still cooking

6 days ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

☺️

6 days ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Would buy twice!

6 days ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lots of great sounds

6 days ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Nice pack of loops and good to have the MIDI files too. Great for pop, hip hop and trap producers.

1 week ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Awesome

1 week ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Not really 95 sound for east coast hip hop

1 week ago
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The gems I've been looking for! Every producer must have this bundle frfr.. -Momma Beatz Thanks

1 week ago
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This pack goes hard! Sound and quality A+. Momma Beatz Thanks!

1 week ago
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dope! I hear some UK, NY now gotta bring this sound to NC! This will be epic.. -Momma Beatz Thanks

1 week ago
Godfrey G.
Godfrey G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Great quality but not enough variety.

2 weeks ago
D R.
D R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Cool lo-fi samples here

2 weeks ago
D R.
D R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Excellent bundle, large choice of genre in just 5 packs.

2 weeks ago
emmanuel
emmanuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dope, dope, dope

2 weeks ago
emmanuel
emmanuel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

exactly what i've been looking for

2 weeks ago
Rickunderstood
Rickunderstood
4/5

Cool!

2 weeks ago
wolky
wolky
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was excited once I heard piano tape 2 was out didn't even hesitate and the price was on point grab this you won't be disappointed

2 weeks ago
D R.
D R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

good magazine in itself, but lack of keys on the main vst product of this issue.

2 weeks ago
Jonathan Adams
Jonathan Adams
5/5

This is the best plugin for your music whether it is hip-hop or RnB, not only those but every genre! It has perfect pitch whether it is a more robotic sound or natural sound. This plugin is for you!!

2 weeks ago
karl
karl
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love it! This is the best synth to be released since 'Synplant' and that was over 10 years ago. Get it while it is still cheap!

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

high quality soundpacks for a fair price

3 weeks ago
RapBeatz
RapBeatz
5/5

Absolutely insane Plugin,
I got Tapex1, and Going to cop this,

Looks soo Good, Good job Thenatan

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

new version is lighter and smoother

3 weeks ago
shonn harris
shonn harris
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I LOVE THE SET UP FOR THE TRACKS

4 weeks ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A great pack with banging loops and MIDI files.

4 weeks ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Cool pack with great loops and sound FX.

4 weeks ago
Tony Genovese
Tony Genovese
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This was just embarrassingly incredible. I’ve skimmed through these packs and there’s a lot to unpack but I’m liking what I’m hearing. This one pack bumped my library of sounds up without breaking the bank!!!! Thanx

4 weeks ago
Tony Genovese
Tony Genovese
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looking forward to chopping up some these retro vibes.

4 weeks ago
Tony Genovese
Tony Genovese
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The price was the 1st thing that caught my eye. But the quality and variety made this a steal. I bough the pack with one production in mind. But I will definitely be digging deep into this one

4 weeks ago
Tony Genovese
Tony Genovese
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loving it!

4 weeks ago
fukuhiko nishio
fukuhiko nishio
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good operability. There is no dissatisfaction with the sound at this price.

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic sounds-another great release!

4 weeks ago
Paul Munro
Paul Munro
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great magazine at a great price. Included free plugins are brilliant!

1 month ago
Andrew Potterton
Andrew Potterton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great pack, diverse sounds and tempos. MIDI files too, a really great sample pack.

1 month ago
marwan benyoub
marwan benyoub
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

1 month ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it

1 month ago
Marquis McDonald
Marquis McDonald
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These packs are super tight.

1 month ago
Andre
Andre
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The vocals and acoustic guitar were really good for one maybe two sections of a complete song. They were recorded very well and overall I was reasonably pleased with the outcome. But I would like to say that it would have been great to have an alternate section of vocals and guitar for a bridge for instance. I know that might be asking a bit much for a the great price, but it's just a suggestion.

1 month ago
Michael
Michael
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Unbeatable: Great Sounds for a great price

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very nice!

1 month ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dope

1 month ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dope

1 month ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dope

1 month ago
mark
mark
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good loop pack .

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hot*

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hot*

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I still have yet to figure it out, but I would hope that it's not that difficult.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

A little hard to figure out how to register, but not difficult. Works wonderfully so far! Perhaps a little bit more geared toward EDM, but I'm not complaining.

2 months ago
karl
karl
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As a visual learner (I mean videos) I was skeptical at first about purchasing these, but the reading material is actualy very succinctly explained in just 72 pages.
The most of my experience came with using the 1.5 GB of files - to reference parts of the books.
If you are new to all of the genres covered here, and would like to grasp a hold of them, like I did, then it is an absolute no-brainer for the price. I have improved my producing skills and repertoire very much in just a few days!

2 months ago
JAMES CARTER
JAMES CARTER
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

just what i needed

3 months ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome

3 months ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome

3 months ago
Andrew Aultman
Andrew Aultman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome

3 months ago